العضوية

العضوية

تقدم غرفة سياحة الغوص والأنشطة البحرية خدمات العضوية التالية:

خطاب العضوية:

وفقا للقانون رقم 85 لسنة 1968 والقرار الوزاري رقم 444 لسنة 2011، يجب على جميع مراكز الغوص ويخوت السافاري ومراكز الأنشطة البحرية الحصول على خطاب عضوية الغرفة بعد استيفاء جميع متطلبات إصدار ترخيص وزارة السياحة.

ترخيص الأيزو:

يجب أن تمتثل جميع مراكز الغوص ويخوت السافاري ومراكز الأنشطة البحرية (بما في ذلك مقدمي خدمات السنوركل) لمعايير الأيزو رقم 24803 لمقدمي خدمات الغوص الترفيهي وشهادة ISO 13289 لتنفيذ رحلات الغوص. تشمل خدمات الأيزو على شهادات المرة الأولى والتجديدات.

بطاقة الغرفة:

ضروري لأي فرد يرغب في العمل في قطاع الغوص والأنشطة البحرية الحصول على بطاقة هوية الغرفة. لإصدار البطاقة، يجب على المرشح استيفاء متطلبات البطاقة (حسب مهنته) للتأكد من أنه مؤهل للعمل في هذا المجال.

امتحان الغرفة:

يجب على محترفي الغوص والأنشطة البحرية اجتياز اختبارات الغرفة ليتمكنوا من إصدار بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بها.

شهادة المعادلة:

يجب على الأجانب الذين يعملون في مجال الغوص والأنشطة البحرية  تقديمها ليتمكنوا من الحصول على تصريح عمل، وتؤهلهم هذه الشهادة الفنية للعمل في قطاع الغوص والأنشطة البحرية.

شهادة الخبرة:

تصدرها الغرفة فقط لاعتماد المديرين الفنيين المسؤولين عن مراكز الغوص ويخوت السافاري، وهذه الشهادة مخصصة لمدربي الغوص من المستوى 2 الذين يؤكدون استيفائهم للشروط والمعايير المطلوبة. الشهادة مطلوبة مرة واحدة فقط عند إصدار الترخيص لأول مرة.

شهادة حسن السير والسلوك:

تصدرها الغرفة وفيها توضح حسن السير والسلوك للمديرين الفنيين الأجانب للمنشأة. هي وثيقة لازمة لإصدار / تجديد رخصة وزارة السياحة بعد مطابقتها للشروط والمعايير. الشهادة مطلوبة مرة واحدة فقط عند إصدار الترخيص لأول مرة.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول خدمات العضوية ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على [email protected] لاستفسارات جنوب سيناء و [email protected] لاستفسارات البحر الأحمر.

Membership

Membership

The CDWS offers the below Membership Services:                

Membership Letter:

According to Law no. 85 of 1968 and the ministerial decree no. 444 of 2011, all diving centers, safari boats, and water sports centers must get the CDWS membership letter after meeting all the requirements to issue the Ministry of Tourism license.

ISO Certificate:

All diving centers, safari boats, and water sports centers (including the providers of snorkeling services) have to comply with the ISO standards no. 24803 for recreational diving providers and ISO 13289 for the conduct of snorkeling excursions. The ISO services include first time certificates and renewals.

The CDWS ID Card:

The CDWS ID card is a must for any individual who desires to work in the diving and water sports sector.  To issue the card the candidate must fulfill the card’s requirements (depending on their profession) to ensure that they are qualified to work in this field.

The CDWS Exam:

Diving and water sports professionals must pass the CDWS tests to be able to issue the CDWS ID card.

Equivalency Certificate:

The certificate is needed by the foreigners working as a diving and water sports professionals to be able to obtain the work permit, this technical certificate qualifies them to work in the diving and water sports sector.

Experience Certificate:

Issued by the CDWS to certify only the technical managers who are in charge of the diving centers and the safari boats, this certificate is for the level 2 diving instructors which confirm meeting the needed conditions and standards. The certificate is required only once when the license is first issued.

Certificate of Good Conduct:

It is a certificate issued by the CDWS to state the good conduct and behavior of the foreign technical managers of the facility. It is a needed document for issuing/ renewing the Ministry of Tourism license after conforming to the conditions and standards.  The certificate is required only once when the license is first issued.

For more information regarding the membership services please contact us on [email protected] for South Sinai inquiries and [email protected] for the Red Sea inquiries.