الغوص
في القصير

الغوص القصير

أجمع الكثيرون ممن مارسوا رياضة الغوص في القصير أنها تجربة مريحة للأعصاب في مكان يقدم الكثير من الخبرات. فمن هنا يمكن الوصول إلى مواقع الغوص من الشاطئ مباشرة من شمال وجنوب هذه المدينة الصغيرة، وذلك لأنها محاطة بأكملها تقريبا بحيد من الشعاب الهامشية الغنية بالأحياء المائية والشعاب المرجانية. إن قضاء عطلة الغوص في القصير سيمنحك الكثير من الوقت للاسترخاء في المنتجع أو التنزه عبر الشوارع الجميلة والمتنزهات داخل المدينة التاريخية التي أعيد إحيائها من جديد.

ستتمكن من الاستمتاع باستكشاف أبراج الشعاب المرجانية على المنحدرات الرملية، بالإضافة إلى حدائق المرجان الشبيهة بالمتاهة.

هنا ستسبح عبر الممرات الضيقة والأزقة المظلمة إلى منطقة سمك التمساح والإنقليس (مواري إييل) وثعابين البحر وسمكة الأسد وسمك النيص (البالون) وسمك الراي اللسّاع أو الوطواطة (ستينج راي) المرقط باللون الأزرق. بل إنك يمكنك حتى العثور على سمك القرش ذو الطرف الأبيض أو قرش الجيتار المراوغ وهو يتخفى داخل مخبئه.

تعد القصير أيضا نقطة الانطلاق الرئيسية لرحلات يخوت السفاري المتوجهة إلى جزر الأخوين الأسطورية، والمعروفتين على مستوى العالم بإمكانية العثور حولهما على سمك قرش أبو مطرقة (هامرهيد) والعديد من أشكال الحياة البحرية الضخمة الأخرى.

منطقة القصير البحرية محمية، مثلها مثل العديد من المناطق الأخرى في مصر، وتعمل مراكز الغوص هنا وفقا للإجراءات الصديقة للبيئة. وقد تعاونت السلطات المحلية والجمعيات الأهلية والكيانات الدولية مثل الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية، منذ عام 1995، على الحفاظ على الحياة البحرية. وحاليا، هناك عمليات فحص منتظمة وتحديثات لضمان تواجد شمندورة عائمة في كل مواقع الغوص.



نبذه عن المكان

· في القصير العديد من مراكز الغوص الموثوقة والمحترفة والتي تقدم جميع أنواع خدمات الغوص بدءا من دورات المبتدئين وصولا إلى دورات المحترفين، بالإضافة إلى الغوص التقني، وتوفير خدمة الغوص بصحبة محترف إلى الشعاب المرجانية المتميزة في المنطقة، والغوص الابتدائي "الإنترو"، وباقات الغوص التي تتيح لك الغوص مرة واحدة أو اثنتين أو أكثر في اليوم، وذلك للغواصين المعتمدين.

· القصير، بحياتها المزدحمة على بعد رمية حجر من شاطئ المنتجع الخاص بك، تعد موقعا مثاليا لتعلم الغوص في ريڤييرا البحر الأحمر، ولهذا تقدم مراكز الغوص هنا مجموعة كاملة من دورات تعليم المبتدئين. الأطفال أيضا، بدءا من سن ثمان سنوات، يمكنهم الاشتراك في أنشطة الغوص المخصصة للأطفال، حيث يتعلمون عدم الخوف من الماء والغوص والاستمتاع بالسباحة في منطقة مائية محددة.


لتجربة غوص مثالية!

· وبالنسبة لعشاق الغوص الغير مرخصين، توفر معظم مراكز الغوص هنا مقدمة تدريبية مجانية تقام في حمام السباحة الخاص بالفندق، والتي يمكن للزائرين من خلالها الاستمتاع بتجربة الغوص المثيرة مع المدرب بشكل فردي.

· وتقدم المراكز أيضا في القصير برامج الخبرة، والتي يمكن للزائر من خلالها خوض تجربة الغوص كاملة في البحر تحت إشراف مباشر ودقيق  وجاد من مدرب غوص محترف.


مرافق الغوص الغير قانونية؛ هذه قائمة بالمرافق التي لا تنطبق عليها معايير السلامة و...

Scuba Diving
In El Qusier

Explore the Red Sea Dive destinations

Scuba Diving in El Qusier

Most people who have dived in Quseir would agree that diving here is a relaxing experience with plenty to see. Excellent shore diving is possible north and south of this little town, as it is adorned with a long, almost continuous fringing reef rich of fauna and corals. A diving holiday in Quseir leaves plenty of time for relaxation at the resort or walking through the pretty streets and promenades of the renovated historical town, as all dives here are performed from shore.

You'll enjoy exploring Quseir's coral covered pinnacles on the sandy slopes. Navigate and explore the labyrinth like coral gardens.

Glide through narrow passages and blind alleys into the territory of the crocodile fish, moray eels, sea snakes, lionfish, porcupine fish and blue spotted stingrays. You may even find the elusive white tip or guitar sharks taking cover.

El Quseir is also the main departing point for liveaboards heading towards the fabled Brother Islands, world-famous for its hammerheads and other large marine life.

The Quseir marine area is protected, as many other areas in Egypt, and diving centres here operate under environment-friendly procedures. Starting from year 1995, local authorities, NGO’s and international bodies such as USAID have co-operated in the conservation of the underwater life of the region. Nowadays, regular checks and upgrades ensure the presence of mooring buoys in all dive sites.



about the destination

  • In Quseir, there are several reliable and professional diving centres, with services ranging from scuba diving beginner certification courses to professional courses and technical diving, and providing guided dives to the area's outstanding reefs, introductory dives, and diving packages, with one, two or more dives per day, for those who are certified.
  • Quseir, with its teeming life just off your resort’s beach, is an ideal location of the Red Sea Riviera in Egypt to learn to dive, and most diving centres offer the full range of beginners’ courses. Even kids from 8 years on can enroll in children-dedicated scuba diving activities, such as the popular bubble-maker course, where kids learn to be familiar with water and scuba diving and have fun swimming around in a confined water area.

what to expect?

  • For the non-licensed diving enthusiasts, the centres offer free of charge pool intro’s, where visitors can experience the thrill of scuba diving on a one-to-one basis with a diving instructor in the hotel’s swimming pool.
  • The Quseir diving centres also offer experience programs, where the visitor can try actual dives in the sea straight away, under the strict supervision of a diving professional.

Black listed diving facilities, this is the list of the facilities that does not compile with the measures of saftey and ...