الغوص
في مرسى علم

الغوص مرسى علم

سريعا ما أصبحت "مرسى علم" هي الكلمة المفضلة وسط مجتمع الغواصين الدولي، وذلك لأن هنا عدد غواصين أقل، شعاب مرجانية أكثر صحة، أسماك تعيش قريبا من السطح بأعداد كبيرة، أبراج مرجانية فريدة، ونقاط إنزال للغواصين مثيرة، وكهوف جذابة وحطام سفن تغطيه الشعاب المرجانية.. كل هذا جعل من مرسى علم وجهة لقضاء الإجازة الأروع في البحر الأحمر. المنطقة هنا واسعة ومتنوعة، فكما هو معروف أن مرسى علم هي امتداد لساحل يبلغ طوله حوالي 100 كيلومتر.

تنتشر المنتجعات والمخيمات ومراكز الغوص المتأصلة من شمال وحتى جنوب القرية الرئيسية، وبعضها يقع على بعد مسافة كبيرة منها. كما أن كل مستويات دورات تعليم الغوص متاحة في مرسى علم.

تعد مرسى علم أيضا نقطة الانطلاق في مصر للقيام برحلات يخوت السفاري إلى المناطق البعيدة في عرض البحر والمناطق الجنوبية. وأشد المناطق جاذبية هي الجزر الثلاثة: ديدالوس، روكي، وزبرجد؛ بالإضافة إلى منطقتي الشعاب المرجانية: سطايح وسان جون.

منطقة مرسى علم البحرية محمية، مثلها مثل العديد من المناطق الأخرى في مصر، وتعمل مراكز الغوص هنا وفقا للإجراءات الصديقة للبيئة. وقد تعاونت السلطات المحلية والجمعيات الأهلية والكيانات الدولية مثل الوكالة الأمريكية للتنمية الدولية، منذ عام 1995، على الحفاظ على الحياة البحرية. وحاليا، هناك عمليات فحص منتظمة وتحديثات لضمان تواجد شمندورة في كل مواقع الغوص.



نبذه عن المكان

· في مرسى علم العديد من مراكز الغوص الموثوقة والمحترفة والتي تقدم جميع أنواع خدمات الغوص بدءا من دورات المبتدئين وصولا إلى دورات المحترفين، بالإضافة إلى الغوص التقني، وتوفير خدمة الغوص بصحبة محترف إلى الشعاب المرجانية المتميزة في المنطقة، والغوص الابتدائي "الإنترو"، وباقات الغوص التي تتيح لك الغوص مرة واحدة أو اثنتين أو أكثر في اليوم، وذلك للغواصين المعتمدين.

· مرسى علم، بحياتها المزدحمة على بعد رمية حجر من شاطئ المنتجع الخاص بك، تعد موقعا مثاليا لتعلم الغوص في ريڤييرا البحر الأحمر، ولهذا تقدم مراكز الغوص هنا مجموعة كاملة من دورات تعليم المبتدئين. الأطفال أيضا، بدءا من سن ثمان سنوات، يمكنهم الاشتراك في أنشطة الغوص المخصصة للأطفال، حيث يتعلمون عدم الخوف من الماء والغوص والاستمتاع بالسباحة في منطقة مائية محددة.


لتجربة غوص مثالية!

· وبالنسبة لعشاق الغوص الغير مرخصين، توفر معظم مراكز الغوص هنا مقدمة تدريبية مجانية تقام في حمام السباحة الخاص بالفندق، والتي يمكن للزائرين من خلالها الاستمتاع بتجربة الغوص المثيرة مع المدرب بشكل فردي.

· وتقدم المراكز أيضا في مرسى علم برامج الخبرة، والتي يمكن للزائر من خلالها خوض تجربة الغوص كاملة في البحر تحت إشراف مباشر ودقيق  وجاد من مدرب غوص محترف.


مرافق الغوص الغير قانونية؛ هذه قائمة بالمرافق التي لا تنطبق عليها معايير السلامة و...

Scuba Diving
In Marsa Alam

Explore the Red Sea Dive destinations

Scuba Diving in Marsa Alam

Marsa Alam is fast becoming a catchword within the international diving community: fewer divers, healthy reefs, large pelagics, unique pinnacles, impressive drop-offs, interesting caves and coral covered shipwrecks, make of Marsa Alam the ultimate diving holiday destination in the Red Sea. The area is large and varied, as what is called Marsa Alam is a stretch of coast some 100km long.

Well-established dive resorts, camps and diving centres in Marsa Alam, Egypt are scattered to the north and to the south of the main village, some a considerable distance away. All levels of scuba diving certification courses are available in Marsa Alam.

Marsa Alam is also Egypt's springboard for liveaboard trips to out-of-the-way offshore and southern regions. Particularly attractive are the three remote islands: Daedalus, Rocky and Zabargad; and the two outer reef systems: Fury Shoal and St John Reef.

The Marsa Alam marine area is protected, as many other areas in Egypt, and diving centres here operate under environment-friendly procedures. Starting from year 1995, local authorities, NGO’s and international bodies such as USAID have co-operated in the conservation of the underwater life of the region. Nowadays, regular checks and upgrades ensure the presence of mooring buoys in all dive sites.



about the destination

  • In Marsa Alam there are several reliable and professional diving centres, with services ranging from scuba diving beginner certification courses to professional courses and technical diving, and providing guided dives to the area's outstanding reefs, introductory dives and diving packages, with one, two or more dives per day, for those who are certified.
  • Marsa Alam, with its teeming life just off your resort’s beach, is an ideal location of the Red Sea Riviera in Egypt to learn to dive, and most diving centres offer the full range of beginners’ courses. Even kids from 8 years on can enroll in children-dedicated scuba diving activities, such as the popular bubble-maker course, where kids learn to be familiar with water and scuba diving and have fun swimming around in a confined water area.

what to expect?

  • For the non-licensed diving enthusiasts, the centres offer free of charge pool intro’s, where visitors can experience the thrill of scuba diving on a one-to-one basis with a diving instructor in the hotel’s swimming pool.
  • The Marsa Alam diving centres also offer experience programs, where the visitor can try actual dives in the sea straight away, under the strict supervision of a diving professional.

Black listed diving facilities, this is the list of the facilities that does not compile with the measures of saftey and ...