المعاينات

المعاينات

معاينة مراكز الغوص ويخوت السافاري:

وفقا للمادة 2 من القانون رقم 1 لعام 1973، يجب أن تكون جميع مراكز الغوص ويخوت السفاري مرخصة من قبل وزارة السياحة والآثار كي تعمل بشكل قانوني. أحد متطلبات ترخيص وزارة السياحة هو الامتثال لمعايير الأيزو.

تهدف معاينات مراكز الغوص ويخوت السفاري إلى التأكد من امتثالها لمعايير ISO 24803 لمقدمي خدمات الغوص الترفيهي و ISO 11121_IntroDive و ISO 13289 لتنفيذ رحلات السنوركل.

بالنسبة لمراكز الغوص ويخوت السفاري الجديدة، فإن عملية المعاينة هي جزء من متطلبات الترخيص قبل التشغيل لضمان تلبية معايير السلامة والجودة الأساسية، وبالنسبة للمراكز الحالية، يتم إجراء المعاينة سنوياً كجزء من إجراءات تجديد ترخيص وزارة السياحة والآثار.

للمزيد من المعلومات، برجاء الرجوع إلى: دليل وبروتوكول معاينات مراكزالغوص ويخوت السفاري

 

معاينة مراكز الأنشطة البحرية:

وفقا للمادة 2 من القانون رقم 1 لعام 1973، يجب أن تكون جميع مراكز الأنشطة البحرية واليخوت مرخصة من قبل وزارة السياحة والآثار لكي تعمل بشكل قانوني، ويجب أن يتضمن الترخيص الأنشطة المقدمة للعمل بشكل قانوني، والأنشطة التي يمكن للمركز توفيرها هي:

1-     كايت سيرف، ويند سيرف، وأنشطة الشراع.

2-     المجرورات المملوءة بالهواء، الكاياك، والبدال.

3-     القوارب الزجاجية والرحلات بأشباه الغواصات السياحية.

4-     رحلات السنوركل.

5-     الويك بورد والإنزلاق على الماء.

 

بالنسبة لمراكز الأنشطة البحرية الجديدة، فإن المعاينات هي جزء من متطلبات الترخيص قبل التشغيل لضمان تلبية معايير السلامة والجودة الأساسية، وبالنسبة للمراكز الحالية، يتم إجراء المعاينة سنويا كجزء من إجراءات تجديد ترخيص وزارة السياحة والآثار.

 

للمزيد من المعلومات، برجاء الرجوع إلى: دليل وبروتوكول معاينات مراكز الأنشطة البحرية

Audits

Audits

Diving centers & Safari boats audits:

As per article 2 of law no. 1 of 1973, all diving centers and safari boats must be licensed by the Ministry of Tourism and Antiques in order to operate legally. One of the MOT license requirements is compliance with the ISO standards.

The Audits of the diving centers and the safari boats are to ensure their compliance with the ISO 24803 for recreational diving providers, ISO 11121_IntroDive and ISO 13289 for the conduct of snorkeling excursions. 

The Audits of the diving centers and the safari boats are to ensure their compliance with the ISO 24803 for recreational diving providers, ISO 11121_IntroDive and ISO 13289 for the conduct of snorkeling excursions.

For new diving centers and safari boats, the audit is part of the license requirements before operating to ensure meeting the basic safety and quality standards, and for existing diving centers and safari boats, the audit is done yearly as part of the MOT license renewal procedures.

For more information please consult: Manual and Protocol of Audits for Diving Centers and Safari boats

Water sports centers audits:

As per article 2 of law no. 1 of 1973, all water sports centers and boats must be licensed by the Ministry of Tourism and Antiques in order to operate legally, the license must include the provided activities to operate legally, the activities that a water sports center can provide are:

  1. Kitesurf, windsurf and sailing
  2. Towable inflatable tubes, kayaks, and pedals
  3. Glass boats and semi-submarines trips
  4. Snorkeling trips
  5. Wakeboarding and waterskiing

For new water sports centers the audit is part of the license requirements before operating to ensure meeting the basic safety and quality standards, and for existing centers the audits are done yearly as part of the MOT license renewal procedures.

For more information please consult: Manual and Protocol of Audits for Diving Centers and Safari boats